Loading Events

Join us for the Saturday evening winter concert of the Waynesboro Symphony Orchestra in Staunton, VA, featuring the world premier of a newly commissioned work by celebrated rising composer, Anne Catherine Fields, as well as former White House Marine pianist, AnnaMaria Mottolo, performing Gershwin’s “Rhapsody in Blue”.


BERNSTEIN: Overture to “Candide”

FIELDS: New Commission — World Premiere

GERSHWIN: “Rhapsody In Blue” (1924 Jazz Orchestra version)

AnnaMaria Mattola, piano

IVES: Symphony No. 2

Share This Story, Choose Your Platform!

Go to Top